‘Twilight’ by Stephenie Meyer

Twilight is an extraordinary love story written buy Stephenie Meyer. It is a international best seller. This book is divided into four as Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse and Breaking Dawn.

This is a story about a girl called Isabella Swan. The main characters of the story are Isabella, Edward and Jacob. Her parents get divorced. She spent her childhood with her mom. Her mother got a new partner to share her life with, So her mother decided to send Bella to her father’s home. When the story starts Bella is in the airport to go to California. Her father decided to sent her to a school named Forks High school nearby. There she fall in love with a boy called Edward Cullen. They two become lovers. After that a boy called Jacob came to their life. She caught attracted with Jacob. The story goes on and on……………………..

It is a imaginary story in this Edward is an vampire and Jacob is a wolf.If Jacob got some angry or feelings he will turn to a wolf. There love story is the main theme of this book. If we read this book, we have an anxiety to read the other three parts of the book.In film this has been divided into four part Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn Part 1 and Breaking Dawn Part 2.

Twilight is an outstanding love story that will stay with you long after you have turned the final page.I recommend this book to all the students.I rate 4/5 for this book.

Reviewed by B. S. Sreelekshmi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s