‘George’s Marvellous Medicine’ by Roald Dahl

Image result for George’s marvelous medicineThis tremendous tale tells us about who is 8 year old boy and his desire is to transform his cranky old grandma.

I thanks to George madcap and mischevious idea, his marvelous medicine does the trick but not in the way he expected. I absolutely loved this book and when I read it I burst into laughter.I would highly recommend this book because its amazing.

The way the writer wrote was hilarious and he put in some random funny things that didn’t exist and could never happen such asthe transformation of animals. I would love to read more books of Roald Dahl series.

Reviewed by Mydhili S. Ann

 

Leave a Reply

