Category Archives: Evaluation

FaB4 concludes

Face a Book Challenge, Edition 4 (2017-’18), concluded on 24 February 2018. The best performers and other Challengers received certificates and books from Shri.  S. Ajayakumar, Principal.


  1. Kalyani Santhosh, 9C
  2. Meera Nair, 9 C
  3. Suryasree, 9C
  4. Poorna Jayalal, 10D
  5. Aishwarya Pradeep, 9A


  1. Bhavya V., 6D
  2. Neeraja Unnikrishnan, 7A
  3. Ananya B, 9C
  4. Binisha Robert, 9C
  5. Vaishnavi Vinod, 9 A
  6. Gayathri Sankar, 10 D
  7. Kavya Priya S. 10B
  8. Nandana V L, 10 B
  9. Nayana V. L., 10 B
  10. Aleena Mary Emby, 10 C
  11. Arshia V., 10 C
  12. Ashifa S. S. 10 D
  13. Lekshmi Deyal, 10. D
  14. Gopika Krishnan, 8 D


  1. Smt. L. Jayalakshmi, TGT, English
  2. Smt. Valsalakumari C R., PGT, Physics
  3. Smt. Ashadevi, PGT, PGT, Geography

Ms Ashifa S. S. wins the FaB-3 Best Performer Award


Ms Divya S. Iyer IAS , Sub Collector, Thiruvananthapuram presenting the FaB-3 Best Performer Award to Ms Ashifa S. S. at the Annual Day Function held on 7 April 2017 in the presence of Dr Uma Sivaraman, Deputy Commissioner, KVS RO, Ernakulam and Mr S. Ajayakumar, Principal, KV Pattom.

FaB-3: Best Performers

  1. Ms Ashifa S. S., IX D
  2. Ms Lekshmi Deyal, IX D
  3. Ms Nayana V. L., IX B
  4. Ms Nandana V. L., IX B
  5. Ms Meera Nair, VIII A
  6. Ms Gopika Krishnan N., VII D
  7. Ms Mydhili S. Ann, VII D
  8. Ms Gouri G. L., X D
  9. Ms M. J. Souparnika Chandran, 10 A
  10. Ms Nyma Nazreen, X D
  11. Ms Ashika Mohan, IX D
  12. Aarathi, IX D
  13. Ms Jinsy, X A
  14. Abhaumika Bijuduth, X D
  15. Christeena  Jacob, VIII A
  16. Gouri R., X B

FaB Challengers may download the detailed evaluation report here

Request for password may be send to

FaB Challenge 2015-’16 concluded

Face a book Challenge 205-’16, the poplar summer reading challenge programme concluded on 28 February 2016. Shri S. Ajayakmar, Principal gave away the certificates and prizes to top twenty best performers and other participants. Ms Gauri G. L (IX D), Ms Abhoumika (IX D) and Ms Janaki Sudhir (IX B) were adjudged as the top three best performers.

Sixty four challengers and five teachers, Ms L. Jayalakshmi, Ms Divya R. Nath, Ms Nimmy S. Babu, Ms Ashadevi and Mr Mathew Abraham (Vice Principal), were also honoured at the function.


Continue reading FaB Challenge 2015-’16 concluded

FaB Challengers honoured with Certificates and Gifts

The Face a Book Challenge 2014-’15 was concluded on 28 February 2015 with the presentation of certificates and gifts to all Challengers. Dr C. P. Aravindakshan, famous popular scientist and writer gave away the certificates and prizes to all participants. Shri S. Ajayakumar, Principal congratulated all challengers. Shri Mathew Abraham, Vice Principal and Shri R. John were also present. Shri S. L. Faisal, Librarian and coordinator of the programme delivered the vote of thanks.